Follow Me, I'm Social

twitter facebook pinterest google plus instagram rss feed bloglovin email

AdSense

Wednesday, November 9

Swagbucks Mt. Swagmore Collector's Bills

**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links



One of my favorite things about using Swagbucks is that I can get rewards for searching the web through their search engine. Every now and then they have "Collector's Bills" that you can collect by simply searching the web. Collect them all, and you get an SB Bonus!
Here's all the information for this week's Mt. Swagmore Collector's Bills
How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?
It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, November 7th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, November 13th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, November 14th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:
  • 5 SB
  • 10 SB
  • 13 SB
  • 22 SB
What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?
When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!
Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?
Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.


Love Giveaways? Check out my Giveaway Linky to find other giveaways to enter and to list your giveaways! 

Don't Forget to Vote For Me Today!
 
Follow Me on Pinterest

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Share The Love...

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...